Gepost door: Paul | september 8, 2008

Restart

It has been ages since I posted. As it happens with blogs, I gather. So probably it is a good thing to give a short update on where I am now. In one of my first posts, I presented my thesis plan – well, here I am at the other end of the pipeline: Between rabbis and pagans, proposing a solution for the discrepancy in the evidence for the development of the Jewish community in Syria Palaestina, AD 150 – 350, lies in front of me now:
kaftpage1of2.jpg
Next step, a dissertation? Stay tuned for more…

Geef een reactie

Categorieën

